Question: Classes and their purposes

GLoRToR

I have a Kung-Fu Master, an Assassin, a Force Master and a Warlock. Leveling a Blade Master.

I feel that WL and FM do much better in pve than KM and AS, while those two seem to be top of the line in pvp. I'm not hardcore at this game, still trying to learn so this is just my initial experiences: KM isn't the best at doing damage but it's really hard to kill if you bring your a-game. AS feels kinda squishy but it does a lot of damage. Both WL and FM just feel infinitely more effective in pve than those two. Warlock is especially braindead with its numerous disables, iframes and even a minion. Am I missing anything? Where's BM at?

I'm trying to figure out which one of those I should use for farming and which will be solely for pvp / arena. Those that I'll pvp with I assume I will not need to spend all the gold and time on upgrading the items of, since pvp is balanced out?

Just trying to make sense of the game, please fill me in on these five classes if you can!

• Replies 59
  • Created
  • Last Reply

FM is currently the overall best class to play if like PvE and PvP.

In PvE FM does awesome DPS and also you have skills that not only save yourself but your group (think of yeti). Your DV also protect anyone in the bubble from range attacks. Ice armour protect you from all incoming attack and heals you. Also your rotation is super easy to learn. I lterally close my eyes when I do blackram now. is that easy. Also in PvP you aren't too bad. I mean sure some class can beat you but when you want to both PvE and PvP I pick FM anyway since it does awesome in PvE and not bad in PvP.