Mounts?? Question MARK?!?

nameisntnormal

I have been playing Blade and Soul since late 2017 and when I first started playing, I was severely disappointed that this game didn't have mounts. I mean, awesome, we have wind walking and we can shift + w to run quickly. Woo Hoo! But honestly, if this game added mounts... Mounts that could be earned IN game and maybe some fashionable mounts that people who like throwing their cash at the computer screen; put some mounts in the hongmoon store. I'm PRETTY sure this topic has come up before but.. BnS players can agree that mounts would be freaking amazing?!? Just me? 

Edit: Some people may say that this game doesn't "need" mounts. That it won't "match" the game. But honestly, if you put the right mount into the game, it WOULD match the game. Not just your original sucky mounts. And NO you do NOT have to buy the mounts. As I said above.. You could get EARN them IN game and maybe buy them in the hongmoon store. It wouldn't equal pay to win because the mount doesn't help you fight. It is literally to run around with. It would NOT be useless. Yes, some places you HAVE to windstride to, but that doesn't mean they cannot add mounts for the places where you have to run farther and farther away to. And maybe an option where.. turning off players? To stop the lag FROM the mounts being a lag? And everything else? I mean are you guys even thinking about all the possibilities we would HAVE with mounts? I am not trying to sound mean but people are shutting down this topic super quickly when I know people have thought of mounts once in their time while playing this game. 

43 minutes ago, DigitalEyesore said:

Mounts were one of 3 thing asked about in the surveys along time ago. It asked if players wanted mounts, housing or pets. I voted mounts. We got petnip.