GIVE FM A META PARTY ENHANCE

CoolBrown

tHello Players!

• There are so many Party Enhance Skills in BnS you know but FM doesn't have a good one.This makes finding a party with FM harder,everyone wants SB,BB,Reset,Tank and there are left 2 spots to join etc.

• Also

1. SIN has BB

2. KFM has BB+Threat

3. Gunslinger has Reset

4. Summoner has Great Heal+Projectile Resist+Cat Charm+Also can revive the party members

5. Soul Fighter has Heal+Movement Speed+Party revive

6. Blade Dancer has Party Resist+Movement Speed+Also heal+Removes some CC etc. if I know right(Players can move.So it is better than FM's freeze)+Grab

7. Destroyer has Grab+Freeze

8. Blade Master has Some Kind of Resist Skills as well+Threat

9. Warlock has Soulburn

10. Force Master has only freeze

• There are more Party Enhance Skills or maybe items which boosts those skills too much but Force Master really needs a good skill.
  • I have an idea for Force Master's Party Enhance Skill
  • ""Elemental Attack Boost+Attack Speed Boost""
  • Players really need elemental attack power to boost their DPS also FM and other classes need attack speed too much as well!

Thanks for reading! 

If you are asking for escapes from CCs, FM class is on top of the list. They have 2 escapes, plus 2 ice shealths. Also, they can stack chills on people to restraint their movement. If FM has good rotation, they will never die in dungeon or in pvp.

For party iframes, every class want FM's ice shealth, that can resists that many hits. In dungeon or raid, FMs are not the most wanted class, but at least more decent compared to BD/DES. These 2 classes can be just completely ignored as in end game, no one want them to grab the bosses. In fact, some max gear players hate people grab monsters/bosses during the fight because they lose dps.

With max gear, FM is on top DPS list (maybe just under gunner). In BG, couple big aoe can kill a group of players easily despite of their defense or hp.