Join Blade and soul they say, It will be fun they say(Maybe I'm noob who cares)

Valiant

As the title did mention, I'm a noob player who got fooled by the first words they said in their live stream when they did release game " It will be a free game where everything is balanced, No huge difference between Free player and Paying Player, No power boost items"

And I'm not here to cry about how this game almost became p2w game or whatever, I'm here to cry about a Class called BM owning a Critical Hongmoon soul or higher that able to do a damage of 20k on Dragontongue or 50k on their Lighting draw .

So what is the point of this ? Making 6v6 about a heck and slash game ? Who get the first hit get the kills ? Worst part that this shit skill is AOE, A damn AOE That able to take 3 people down.

So where isthe balance between classes now ? Where is the balance between free player and p2w player ?Hell where is the balance between p2w player and p2w player ? That able killing the whole combat game style just for one skill able to almost in 6 hits kill you alive while the best Destroyer or KFM for example do is a 7k with hongmoon thing ?

Nice work game, Nice work
2da0d9w.jpg

• Replies 58
  • Created
  • Last Reply

6v6 battleground is not about 1v1. You have teammates there. If you can't handle someone by yourself, just go join others in their battle somewhere else in the map instead of feeding the other team free points. Also, a single OP BM can't win a bg match by himself. He also needs reliable teammates to win the game. From your screenshot, the score is close, which means the match is semi-balance.