this game is just a suggestion before it dies

Flupy

Hello.

First of all, the reason I'm writing this ticket is to feel compelled. I have been playing this game with my friends for many years. Many of my friends have quit the game and still continue to quit. We enjoyed playing this game, but we resisted for a long time not to quit the game. I hope that a player who has been playing the game for a long time will consider what I wrote to save this game as positive comments. I'm sure many would agree on this. For a long time the game did nothing to encourage and draw the player into the game. First of all, there are no people who represent the game interactively with the game and its audience. We even learn about the innovations that will come to our own server by looking at the Russian or Korean forums, sites, discords since a long time. carelessness has come to this point. There is not a single ad content in the game to attract new players. Most people are unaware that such a game even exists. It is possible to see knight online advertisements offered to players in 2002, Metin2 offered to players in 2005, and Silkroad online advertisements presented to players in 2005 even today. Even these games continue to advertise and broadcast with content producers on social media. People who know the game don't want to start the game because they think the servers are empty and they are like ghost towns. I  think they are right. It is very difficult to find people who can enter the dungeon together in the game. Many people left the game. Don't let the number of active characters fool you. A player can have 10-15 or more characters that he plays with the aim of obtaining gold. Whether you realize it or not, the game is in a state of collapse and loss of players. At first, the rng rate of the game brings people to the point of intimidation. We are aware that this is the main concept of this game, but this is a situation that puts the labor factor aside. Entering CSC for 50 rou