What is your favorite class and why?

SparklingSoap

Just now, 882184_1452550488 said:

KFM - cause i love tanking on other mmos , thats why i went with kfm :p

KFM is tanking in PvE? Are they any good in PvP? Sorry i only started playing this game a couple of days ago. Been debating to myself whether to play KFM , LBD or destro.

Blade Master - Good tanking class and great aoe on monsters/bosses (Has a block skill for tanking).

KungFu Master- Good Tanking class with great resists and amplified damage (Has a block as well).

Blade Dancer-  Good secondary Tanking class, does massive amounts of damage and has tons of spins and knock ups for PVP.

Force Master - Really great ranged massive DPS on monsters and on players, great support class as well with numerous party skills for dungeons and PVP. They can also pull allies and enemies alike; can pull a downed ally to themselves and reduce chi recover time for that ally as well.

Warlock - Summons a thrall that helps out the player by pulling enemies to himself, you can also sacrifice the thrall for a great 10 second party buff (great for pvp and dungeons), Warlocks are wanted everywhere due to their 10 second party buff they get from sacrificing their thrall (they can also snare enemies in place)

Summoners - Great Secondary tanking class (because of the cat taunt), one of the easier classes to play and pick up on fairly well, does great damage and can snare enemies.

Assassin - One of the greatest PVP classes there is, you can nearly perma-stealth and just play like that all day long in PVE or PVP. Deals massive amounts of damage and can blind people with a flash-bang landmine (hurts in pvp because you can't see for at least 5 seconds).

Destroyer - Great secondary tanking class and Really high burst damage class as well, they're melee and can support people by picking them up if they're down and carrying them to safety, also can reduce CHI recover time on downed allies, they're spin to win and do a lot of damage.