Enigmatic Belt

Frint

• 1 month later...

Sry that I'm reviving this thread but I have some what a problem with getting this belt. I think I have killed the Trasher 20-30 times and always got brilliant Chest (and the belt is listed as reward) but it did not drop one time. Whats supicious is that I'm getting all the purple equipment easy while this blue belt not.

Do I have only no luck or does someone else have the same problem as me.

PS: sry about my english. I'm not very good with it.

The belt is a drop from the Thrasher only in nightshade harbor.  There has been multiple complaints about loot tables being messed up for all the content , especially older ones so it could be that you need a lot of runs to have lady luck drop it on your lap 

24 minutes ago, Tracmar said:

I am pretty sure the mushin tower drops enlightened and not enigmatic 

Are you high or something the loot tables were mixed when mushin was opened . It was acknowledged by many people but there must be one guy who thinks everything works as intendet well there u have hell event etc . many bugs that people abuse to gain gold etc. and u telling me that i lie over freaking belt drop......

Are you high or something the loot tables were mixed when mushin was opened . It was acknowledged by many people but there must be one guy who thinks everything works as intendet well there u have hell event etc . many bugs that people abuse to gain gold etc. and u telling me that i lie over freaking belt drop......

I am not saying you are lying , never seen an enigmatic belt drop in mushin ever and neither have multiple people who has done the same dungeon . I was preventing the spread of possible wrong information , take it however you will .