Can't decide my self help : /

iTzEnes

Hi,i'm pretty new to the game,i'm back after more then 1 year and i can't decide my self,i love the playstyle/skills of warlock and assassin but which is better in pve ? and who in pvp ?

and also which is the more easiest to play in pvp ?

thank's in advance.

12 minutes ago, iTzEnes said:

And which of them is the more easiest to play in pvp ? Also who dela more dmg/dps ?

I think sin is easier at low rank pvp but as ranks go higher you need to learn it better. Both are atm high in DPS in pve but I think sin is a bit easier to deal high dps but of course since it's melee it is a bit harder than WL.

34 minutes ago, iTzEnes said:

and also which is the more easiest to play in pvp ?

It depends on your playstyle: someone can easily get a high rank with WL/SIN, because he/she can play this class perfectly. Others will suffer, if they haven't knowledge about their class and other classes.

Best thing you can do: try both, play both and choose the one, which suits you more. Dont play a class because of his popularity, play one which "touched your soul".

Both classes do well in PvP, even in low ranks, Warlock can win pretty easily if you're specced for Dragon Helix.

Warlock and Assassin also do very well in PvE because of their party utilities (WL Soulburn and Sin Fighting Spirit).

I have both classes at 600+ and adore both, I would say Sin is a lot more fun to play because it needs a lot more interaction and skill to play well than a WL, melee overall is more interesting than the ranged classes. Ultimately, try both and see which one you prefer... make the second choice an alt later down the road so you can have both. :)

6 minutes ago, iTzEnes said:

What you mean with situational ?

Need to meet some conditions to reach their potential, some of which can be really painful. Their dps is either too high or none according to situation.

2 minutes ago, iTzEnes said:

I still don't understand what you mean.

Is hard to gear ?