Increasing Attack Power Question

Lathalia

Hi! :)

I have this noob question about attack power. I've tried googling it, but I couldn't really find an answer. People got angry in dungeons and left because apparently my AP is low for my level (lvl 48 HM 1 with 310 AP). My weapon is stuck at true infernal stage and accesories at awakened infernal stage, I don't have enough gold to get Moonwater transformation stones, so I wanted to craft them myself, but to get soulstones and other materials, I need to do the pvp dailies and dungeons, but people won't stop mentioning my AP everywhere I go. :\ I'm kinda new to high level stuff, because I always start playing a low level once I reach around 45. xD But I decided to get to end game for a change. :)

Anyway, is there another way to increase attack power? I just figured out gems can give it too, but they cost too much... I also don't have the, uhm is it called Siren Bracelet? It drops from Bloodshade Harbor, right? I've tried doing that, but we died at a boss and everyone left. xD But since someone got mad about my low AP again, Í won't do it again unless I really need to. I'd really appreciate helpfull answers! ^_^

Tell those people to suck it , literally;

Run the 24 man zones and save your gold eventually overtime you will have saved enough gold to buy your x-form stones, and soulstones right from the broker, until you can see daylight and sustainability to handle the endgame content at a decent pace. 

Have fun and Game on.

When you hit 45, you should have had enough gold and resources to get to True Profane relatively easy at around 352 AP, 310 is really low for the high end activities, like OneYouHate said, run the 24 man's for a couple of days and you should have enough money for upgrades.