PVP literally takes no skill and I hate my life

I've been PVPing arena for a few months now. I'm a lvl 49BM HM2 and lose everyday 5-6 times consecutively to destroyers and KFM bots around level 20, I live in NZ so have around 300 ping , I watch PVP toturials and such and still lose almost every match (sometimes get AFK's). I struggle to get over 1400 medals or whatever there called and Summoners/scummoners/Warlocks are literally the most OP shit ever to be created in the history of the universe, they run circles blocking/resisting everything I do dealing massive damage just pressing 1,2,3,4-1,2,3,4 oh win easy game its a Fkin joke, my block key is  like holding up a sheet of paper as it does nothing at all and attacking is useless as i'm stunned or in the sky the entire match. Why is PVP so broke i'm not stupid, well at least I think so,  I just never stand a chance from the get go. All I want is my PVP dalies completed to get zen beans then soul-stones.

Also I don't have the time to make an ALT scummoner character 

EDIT: I want gold so I can get 30 Souls-stone pouches

Watch videos, actually the absorb the information that they give you.

Accept you have bad habits, and learn to get rid of them

Accept that your class must play a certain way to be played effectively, aka don't rush in and constantly try to fight like a Destroyer would.

Watching videos and streams is the best way to go. Advice people give you on a forum board doesn't stick as well as seeing someone do it.

Well playing a class with 300 ping other than summoner,FM or destroyer won't bring you any fun in arena anyway... you can practice, watch videos etc. as much as you want but this won't really help you because you can't use the combos like shown in the videos most likely. 

LOL, I came here expecting a thread about how awesome OP was or a troll BM posing as a KFM/Destro/SMN/WL to tell us all how easy their class was.

Instead I get this little bit of comedy gold.

OP: Git Gud.