How is blademaster's dps in pve?

Atlantae

Hi, I'm fairly new to BnS, and the first character that I have leveled to 45 is blademaster, which I would like to continue playing as my main. While doing the big-4 dungeons, I often feel like my dps is low, especially when other party members chunk a decent amount of hp from the boss/mobs. This is likely due to my gear and lack of knowledge about proper pve rotation, but I was just wondering how does blademaster's dps compare to those of the other classes atm?

My current gear is True infernal sword stage 10, with triangle amethyst/ruby/peridot gems, full moonwater arena soul shield set, I have enchanted each piece using crit soul shield but it's not much; the crit bonus on each piece is between 20-35. 

My stats are:

Attack power: 291

piercing: 257

accuracy: 262 (does this stat matter? I don't recall seeing "Miss" on hits")

critical: 972

critical damage: 638

well, i don't know much about blademaster because i play forcemaster. but that stat will be nice to do dungeon and a bit  tanking mobs. since that soul shield has high HP (30k++ CMIIW). and about that accuracy. it'll be troublesome if you face evasive build (FYI, there's evasion stat) like poharan soul shield has 150+ evasion on some part soul shield. but i think you'll be fine since most of player use moonwater arena soul shield.

that just my opinion playing so far.

BM is primarily a tank and will therefore hit less than a DPS class. Their DPS is also higher when tanking. As for soulshields the moonwater pvp one is ok and can be used until you learned the fights but for the highest DPS you have the Poh purple SS set, for it to be good you need to aim to get it to roll crit on all pieces except for 3 and then enchant with either elite blackram crit or dokumo crit SS.

As for accuracy it matters in fights involving mobs that are higher level than yourself, for example Blackwyrm.