Should I be spending money on this game??

I made characters/an account back when B&S came to NA but never played so basically I am new to B&S and have spent some money recently, probably more than I should have on the Hongmoon store etc. I am having fun playing but....My concern is that they are down to one server now. Should I be spending money on this game? Are they going to shut down?? I realize by me spending money helps to preserve the game but on the flip side, I don't wanna put money into a game that is going to be gone in a month or two and all the money I spent gone with it, you know? 

hi there is still updates for a year in advance so close right now i don't think so

if you read my last post there is no to much right now to buy in the store  

if you can and have, 

• buy premium first
  • then if you don't have any character high level and dont wanna spend time doing the history (2 to 4 days) buy a lvl 60 vaucher
  • and wait

do your soul bost and play  there is nothing good right now in the HM store  (sometime there is a packet in the daily call Kevin treasure is ok)

17 hours ago, martha5 said:

I made characters/an account back when B&S came to NA but never played so basically I am new to B&S and have spent some money recently, probably more than I should have on the Hongmoon store etc. I am having fun playing but....My concern is that they are down to one server now. Should I be spending money on this game? Are they going to shut down?? I realize by me spending money helps to preserve the game but on the flip side, I don't wanna put money into a game that is going to be gone in a month or two and all the money I spent gone with it, you know? 

No you shouldnt spend money , if you buy premium  that will last only 3 months 
also even if you are rich  without premium you pretty much have same functions  maybe a little less gold  but everything can be bypassed without having premium