Some changes that I think would make the game better

Toshiwoshi

First of all, sorry, this will be a long post (and since english is not my main language, you might find some gramatical mistakes, sorry for that), but as a UE4 game developer myself (yes, an unknown indie one, but that's not the point :playdumb:) I have to think a lot on how to make a game rewarding for the players, and at the same time, keep a balance ingame (you know, you will never please every single player, but should have the community happy while you reach your own goals). I have to think a lot in how I prepare the content, so I will give you what I think would be some interesting changes to the game that would keep the balance, combat the gold inflation, etc. This is only my idea on how to make the game better for everyone, but I could be extremely wrong as well, so well...

1: Dungeon difficulty, reward, etc.

That easy mode we got was, in fact, a good addition. The problem is that it shouldn't be called Easy mode, but "Hard Training" mode, and Normal mode should have stayed. Also, there's no point in adding a mode to learn hard mode dungeons if you remove those hard mode dungeons. The best you could do is to get back normal mode to all dungeons, get all hard modes you removed back (except maybe starstone and hollows, wich were the only ones that were supposedly removed in patch notes), add the Hard Training mode on the dungeons that still have hard mode, and if you want people to really do hard modes, give better dynamic rewards in hard (for example, one extra materials chest, etc.). Hard Training would have same rewards as normal mode, but players could use that mode to really learn the hard mode mechs, wich would do the transition from normal to hard smoother.

2: Combat gold inflation