Warlock right rotation?

Rea Shinwa

I have a 48 lvl alt aswell so I'm not experienced with warlock but here's how I do my rotation and I think it's kinda OK:

2  >  3  >  4  >  v  >  F (Rupture)  >  F (leech)  >  4  >  v  >  F (Rupture)  >  Soulburn  >  4  >  v  >  Spam RMB  > 3 (to recover chi)  >  4 or v > Spam RMB

and when all the skills on cd i just do : RMB  >  LMB  >  (WAIT TILL RMB IS CHARGED/BLUE) RMB  >  RMB  >  F (Rupture)  >  LMB  >  RMB....etc

4 = Dragoncall tier 3 stage 1

v = Wingstorm tier 2 stage 1

F (Rupture) = Rupture -of course :0- tier 3 stage 2

RMB = Dimensional Volly tier 3 stage 4

Of Course the rotation can be different Depending on the situation like for example if another WL in the party done soulburn before u did it.

5 hours ago, ImagineAName said:

I have a 48 lvl alt aswell so I'm not experienced with warlock but here's how I do my rotation and I think it's kinda OK:

2  >  3  >  4  >  v  >  F (Rupture)  >  F (leech)  >  4  >  v  >  F (Rupture)  >  Soulburn  >  4  >  v  >  Spam RMB  > 3 (to recover chi)  >  4 or v > Spam RMB

and when all the skills on cd i just do : RMB  >  LMB  >  (WAIT TILL RMB IS CHARGED/BLUE) RMB  >  RMB  >  F (Rupture)  >  LMB  >  RMB....etc

4 = Dragoncall tier 3 stage 1

v = Wingstorm tier 2 stage 1

F (Rupture) = Rupture -of course :0- tier 3 stage 2

RMB = Dimensional Volly tier 3 stage 4

Of Course the rotation can be different Depending on the situation like for example if another WL in the party done soulburn before u did it.

Thanks a ton! I'll try that :D

7 hours ago, Rappel said:

https://bnstree.com/tree/WL?b=SJsZnVg4l

also rotation : V > 4+f+rmb spam then reset V with leech repeat 4+f+rmb spam then reset V with 3

pretty much spamming 4 keys

Thanks a lot too :) 

One more question: Is it Frost built any better than Shadow built for pve? Dragoncall vs Dragon Helix? Or is it a matter of preference?