my new tier list after feb10 patch

TOUGHENOUGH

i am not a pro i am a 1700-1800 rating( 1850 on a good day)  i have a fm 44 sin 44 destroyer 45 i play alot on destroyer in pvp because it's simple. i would play blade dancer if they are not a lyn only class.

this is based on personal opinion.

S tier) summoner

A+ Blade Dancer

A) KFM, Destroyer,

B+) Force Master

B) assassin, blade master

force master got buff quite a bit. its not higher up because there isn't many fm in the higher rank still. i do believe FM is at least A tier.

i also feel destroyer should be in B+ but the majority still think destroyer is OP because most ppl will say summoner,blade dancer and destroyer when people mention OP this is why it is in A tier if i had it my way i would put destroyer in B tier.

feel free to share your opinion. English is not my first language so there are a few typos.

my opinion:

S )Summoner, assassin

A+)Blade dancer

A ) Destro, KFM

A-)FM

B-)Blade Master

SUmmoner - well check forums

Assassin - so easy to cheeese and abuse stealth, speed and teleports he have.

Blade dancer - very easy to abuse - 3 charges then get back and wait for cds.

Destro - people learning to play against them and they becoming not that op.

KFM - people learned to play them and more and more people trying him. Still requires huge amount of time to learn him.

FM - got boost but havent met yet really good ones.

Blade master - i believe they are better but all those ive met as KFM where terrible. Still not many of them out there 

• KFM, SUM
  • ASS, BD, FM
  • BM, DES

Unfortunately you can't really rank classes based on which is the best, but if you could it would look something like this. This is NOT my opinion, this is based on the top 200 players ass of posting this. But in reality its based on which class is going up against which class and how big of an advantage they have.
For example:

Assassins > Destroyers > Summoners > Kung Fu Masters > Force Masters > Assassins/Destroyers