Loot system - ABUSE!

Talzanar

I am brand new to this game, started last week and had issues with RAZER nonsense too, finally back online and ran over 20 BM's for my axe. No drops seen at all and finally today it drops! I am so happy its finally dropped, people in party say gratz then a player who trolled the other members of the team paid more money for every bit of loot dropped to stop players getting what they needed.

What kind of system is this? Have you learned nothing about RPG's from games that have already been over this loot issue? 

I lost my god dam axe after 21 runs, just to be slapped with the BS trolling attitude of a player who simply has more money than me?

Well I would strongly suggest this is revisited otherwise you will risk loosing players to this brutal onslaught and total waste of time for me.

P.S - Support offered nothing in regards to getting premium time refunded after RAZER SDK either. GG WP.

If it's blackram narrows you are talking about(which to my memory is the first big purple dungeon) it's probably the blight axe actually.  You get a chest either every time you run it or every time you do the daily for that dungeon I can't remember which.  If you open the chest with a key you'll always get a blight weapon.  So you don't have to wait for it to appear in the loot system.  It took me 3 or 4 tries and then i got the blight dagger I needed.  If you actually meant the Plague weapons, sorry I don't know much about those.

9 hours ago, Talzanar said:

I am brand new to this game, started last week and had issues with RAZER nonsense too, finally back online and ran over 20 BM's for my axe. No drops seen at all and finally today it drops! I am so happy its finally dropped, people in party say gratz then a player who trolled the other members of the team paid more money for every bit of loot dropped to stop players getting what they needed.