Main class

ISOPG

Hello there currently I'm trying to level up a main character but I just don't know wich one, I'm between BM, Sin , KFM and SF. I have a lot of fun with the SIN  but I feel that it's going to be boring being always on stealth or just rbm lbm all the time. I want to decide so If you guys can help me to do it I will be really thankful. 

I like making a lot of dps , I want difficulty and fun and also I like  soloing dungeons. 

sin is boring for the longrun....

bm... I'm not an expert bout bm but I personally don't like bm, mainly due to the fact as bm you will b forced or thought of as "tank" most the time... since that's pretty much what they are even if you go full dps with them... xD

kfm is a challenge... not as much as it used to be, can b high dps but not as high dps as SF I'd say o.O

both SF and kfm have similarities since SF is part~kfm lol lots of evasive moves... lots of CCs... SF can switch to "FM~mode" and go out of harmsway in boss fights... lol 

both are really annoyin in pvp xD kfm is also a potential tank... and (only my opinion...) I'd say a better tank or well idk bout "better" more like easier to tank as kfm lol but both SF and kfm requires steady ping to be effective and good dps, not to mention if you dodge bit too early or too late...  :o

and as for "soloing dungeons" ... XD kfm/SF is most deffo the classes for that lol sin too... and perhaps bm but if you want somewhat challenge + MASSIVE DAMAGE and fun to play with I'd vote for kfm/SF for sure lol I'm even more into kfm than SF but that's just my personal fav class over SF :x

I was maining a BD until the patch... now I'm back on my FM... her ap not even 700 yet (getting close to 700 and she's only hm7 with NO HM skills yet ! ...) and her damage is quite awesome lol I've seen 50~60k crits easy lol and with the update .... after she will get some of her hm skills... and reach hm10+.... bet she will b able do 100k+ damage easy xD probably even higher lol