A Question About Arena

johnlocke

Hello guys 49lvl Destro here, I'm quite new in this game and whenever I enter to arena sadly everybody running from me. Does this mean am I strong? Or is this strategy? I played a lots of MMORPG and none of them was like this. I just don't get it even KFM or Destros are running from me (0 ranged classes).

Destroyers are the weakest PvP class they know for you to actually move and defend you need to spin which uses up a shitton of focus they they come in and stun lock you to death (Destros have ONE stun breaker on a horrifically long CD).

5 minutes ago, Mayor Tee said:

Destroyers are the weakest PvP class they know for you to actually move and defend you need to spin which uses up a shitton of focus they they come in and stun lock you to death (Destros have ONE stun breaker on a horrifically long CD).

Lol Destroyers are not the weakest.. Destroyers are pretty fine, they have strength, they have defensive moves, their weakness is not have as many escapes as most other classes..

Weakest class would be more like Blade Master since it requires so much knowledge and precise timing to use the class as effectively. Don't agree? Look at the PVP ranking board, how come Blade Master's first place is always lowest when compared to all the other classes.

Literally this season, the summoner hackers got platinum pretty early, then the assassins, then destroyers, then blade dancers then other people.. There is just now ONE Platinum Blade Master lol numbers don't lie.. Blade Masters have it the roughest in pvp.

Say it takes 5 points of effort to play a destroyer to be 5 points effective; you'd need about 10 points of effort to achieve the same 5 points effectiveness lol

Destroyer are not weak at all..

3 minutes ago, DattKidd said:

Lol Destroyers are not the weakest.. Destroyers are pretty fine, they have strength, they have defensive moves, their weakness is not have as many escapes as most other classes..