random rude players or trolls?

utgomi

i have encountered few players suddenly calling people "retard" and "stupid"

i randomly joined in a fight against a boss monster to someone who was fighting it alone, and suddenly that person starts calling me stupid few times in a row

however its not necessarily only against me

my question is 

for what reason can such players suddenly call others stupid other than for sake for trolling in this game

what can you do "stupid" that some people dislike and absolutely have to start calling you out lmao

what kind of community is this

im still pretty new to this game, and i have no idea if i have done something wrong or if those players are just rude trolls

is it possible to do something wrong in a battle here??? 

someone please tell me about this community because i dont get it lmao

thats the only reason i created this account tbh

i'd like to know what kind of community bns is and i never really talk to people there

Imo,on the 2 servers I tried I can tell population was like:

20% elitists who keep trying to force you to do everything like them as if they are the best alternative around and if you disagree with them,they hate you for it and start bashing you.

40% toxic rude people who either keep flooding faction chat with rage about how every single class is op and unbalanced or those in the opposite faction who would keep killing you over and over while you try to quest and then insult you after or if you beat them.

20% people real perverts including sexting,abuse,cyber and shit like that or even using real inappropriate names.

20% normal more positive people.5%-10% of those are more likely to be silent type and sometimes thats because,their english isn't that good.

Oh and also I noticed,most of time,the faction with the upper hand tends to be more toxic.May be I am just biased but thats the way I see it.

Game is good,,Just try to choose a suitable faction and clan and you will be ok.