any blade masters at plat who STARTED playing 19 january?

Dalapie

you are probably right. Blade master is not easier to learn than KFM and I am still at 1750 even after 100 fights (and maybe 100 more in CBT). ^_^

But some might have reached plat in the first few days after launch, when arena was full of newbies. But already peopel are getting better, I don't think you can finger fumble your way to plat any more, not even as BD or summoner. :D

I started playing BM on launch and I have no prior experience on this game, only played abit of BD during beta which I didn't even manage to get gold (lol).

rUCAoc0.jpg

...so yeah, BM is viable with dedication and practice. Also, I don't use parry on block.

11 hours ago, Rimuru said:

I started playing BM on launch and I have no prior experience on this game, only played abit of BD during beta which I didn't even manage to get gold (lol).

rUCAoc0.jpg

...so yeah, BM is viable with dedication and practice. Also, I don't use parry on block.

What's your ping, just wondering.

1 minute ago, DeOne said:

Im BM with 8 wins and and 89 losses, so how about them apples?

Most people start there if you didn't play in beta or other locations... My record was 12 and 72 at one point, and it was 72 and 116 before the reset. Learn the key abilities of other classes and learn your combos. At one point I spent about 6 hours over a weekend practicing combos on pigs and went from 1550-1750 afterwards.