Force Master Level 30 Sentinel Ruins Solo

RrezZ

NO POTS USED 

As soon as I unlocked Blaze and Ice step I thought this would be a lot more doable. I really hope they have decreased cooldown upgrades for them later on. 

I'm still a total newbie right now. Looking for some tips on improving on force master early and/or late-game DPS rotation or any general constructive criticism.

Possible to solo at 24 even. But yeah, cooldowns may depend on the skill points you've invested in the certain skill. I also advise you to use LB+RB+2, also don't make double dragons on 3 atm, not worth that much, later on 50 patch. Gravity Hole (4) not necessary either. Make sure though you got projectile protection on Shockwave (1).

U cannot invest Points in frost step and blaze step so unfortunately the CDs are what they are. What i use em for is well its kinda hard to explain the more u use em the more u will know when to use them. They can be use as an OH SHT button in a boss, Ill to to explain when i use em: When i have aggro on a boss and its either charging an attack/aoe or coming at me i use it  to get behind em and when they come back at me i use the other one (frost if used blaze first and vice versa) which gives LOTS of time for atts and embers stacks and what have you.

Also when luring a krapton of mobs like in first part of blackram supply chain u can use it as a quick Iframe with ur SS(backstep)

and it can be used to switch stances when ur out of focus/Not using

I Prob dont the absolute best use of em but jus my suggestion

Wow didnt think i would type that much sorry!

10 minutes ago, Lilynetto said:

I've soloed Golden Deva, that is pretty fun.(with FM) Try that one.

I'd have to wake up in the middle of the night for that one lol. I'd assume world bosses are tough to even get a shot at 1v1-ing since you'd have to find a vacant channel. 

1 hour ago, RrezZ said: