Feedback on Storm of Arrows and Fixes

Edensia

Hi,

Since im not that good at english there might be a few incorrect words in here, but I guess you will understand it.
I would like to give my opinion on the new patch "Storm of Arrows" and the 2  patches that came afterwards (1 will arrive next week) as feedback. I've been playing Blade & Soul since December 2012 (on the Korean server and switched to the EU server on EU release for better ping). I love this game and can not imagine ever stopping it, but the Patch Storm of Arrows has taken away my motivation to play because the progress is barely visible. I do not have much time to play because of my job and this patch is extremely against players with little time and against new players.
But enough with it ..

Let's start with my feedback: 

1. Changes to the Daily Challenge
The Daily Challenge is almost the most important element in Blade & Soul and has been badly damaged. However, with the patch on October 2, this will only partially be resolved. The rewards will be fine in the future, but the choice of dungeons under which we can choose is severely limited and some important content that made it easier to complete has been completely removed, such as: all PVP content, all solo dungeons, tower of infinity and Celestial Basin.
-> My Desired Change: The rewards we receive on October 2nd are okay, but the above mentioned content should be added back to the Daily Challenge and maybe even more to choose from, so players with less time and weaker equipment have a chance to complete the Daily Challenge.

2. Changes to the dungeons