BNS Newb here, got some questions.

Lambrioza

Heyo, im kinda new in BNS, i played a bit few years ago, but now i decided to give it a fair shot. I have some questions if some of you ud be so kind to answer them

1) Could i get a list of classes from strongest to weakest? ill do my research based on that, ive watched some videos but i dont see any movies from 2018 and i guess alot have changed?
2) how are Summoners, warlocks , soul fighters, blade dancers, and destroyers and gunslingers atm? ive mostly interested in those and how they perform in pve and pvp
3) what is the end game of BNS?
4) how important is pvp?
5) few words about gear upgrading would be nice too
6) what is easy mode?

cheers and thx for answers

1. all classes are strong. The strength depends on gear, ping and brain power.

2. All those perform very good in PVP and PVE. Each of them however has their own purpose.

3. Raids and gear upgrading.

4. Some materials for crafting can only come from PVP.

5. you farm the gear, upgrade it, wait till new comes out and repeat. Not sure what words you are looking for here.

6.You mean simplified mode, its a built in macro in the game that has certain skill chains setup. Its crap for most classes.

Destroyer main here.

You will expect lots of fun with destroyer

reason why:

All classes beside BD and destroyer have something similar, they lack of flexibility. As an example, with blade master and kfm, which have iframes that make them move easy such as when using ss/e, etc. They move super linear, left right down up.

Other classes barely have iframes and they have to move around while walking during fight stance