Gearing guide help? Gunslinger

kirkby

Hi! I finished the story on my Gunslinger (55 HM9) and was wondering what is the best gear I can grind at this point. I'm talking razor, soulshields, accesories and any other important stuff (soul, pet ??). I'm a noob at this so it'd be great if you could help me. I play with shadow build Gunslinger, I'm also on Seraph stage 9 i have my legendary bracelet necklace and belt nothing more. 

What soulshield are you currently sitting on?

What soul are you sitting on?

What about your soul badge? Mystic badge?

1. Seeing as you said you have leg. accessories & Seraph 9, I'd suggest working on upgrading your seraph to stage 10, then work your way towards BT soulshield if you haven't got them already.

2. After your weapon has reach level 10, check the material upgrades for Seraph 10 to Raven 1 and think/estimate as to how long you think it will take you to get the mats. for Raven 1. If you think you're going to stay on Seraph 10 for a while, then work on your soul.

3. If you're still sitting on your Solak soul, you can easily earn your Hongmoon soul by running Naryu Labyrinth (you can solo it) for a few days and purchasing the Moonwater soul from the vendor nearby the daily quest giver and upgrade that to a Hongmoon soul.
If you already have a Hongmoon soul, then try working your way towards stage 6 at minimum. 
If you've done that, then you'd want to make a personal decision and calculate the cost between upgrading your weapon and your soul (once you've reach Awaken Ascending/Awaken Hongmoon).

4 & 5. Soul Badges can be purchased at Mushin's Tower for a few hundred gold depending on the token - if you haven't done that already. 

Mystic Badge can be purchased at Celestial Basin if you haven't got them already.

For the Soul Badges, you can choose between Magnum soul badge or Eternity soul badge (either one is fine as you'll want to eventually grab both of them and fuse them together later on).