How can i defeat a Summoner on PvP?

Someone who plays as an Assassin could tell me how to defeat a summoner. I was on PVP doing my daily challenge, i needed to go 1v1 3 times. 1st time I fought against a Warlock and i won, 2nd time was against a FM and dude is really annoying to fight against long distance attack players, FM. They can freeze me n block my evasion skills, they can heal themselves but i won too, BUT in the last fight it was against a Summoner, he or she beat me soo fast, i can't defeat it its impossible. I mean, they heal themselves, they can block you, they can block ur skills, they can use their cat to KD u and stun u or tank u, can use their cat to heal them too or they can heal their cat. They also can arrest you with that annoying skill and they can use stealth. HOW THE HELL CAN I FIGHT AGAINST THAT?

I`m total noob. And most "skilled summoners" in silver or bronze are macroser bots. But as assassin I found good way to kill summoner if you lure his cat far from him and quick kill it. And after this summoner almost naked. So for noob pvper as I am - it worked 3 times from 4. Again if it not macroser bot - couse you loose him in any way.

Hello mate.

1st u have to go in pve build the perma stealth.

2nd use spirit stealth n x stealth..so start match pop x stealth put a poison stack on him ..now usualy sum will use his resist or his dandelion 

If he dandelion u just right button him n boom stun himif he use resist pop ur fight spirit n pve the hell out of him.

Always before ur stealth run out get out to other corner n wait cat attack u then decoy n make some dips over n over.

Also care sum when he call bk cat cause he kd u if ur near him.

Also if cat is curl do not dps it just go behind n restealth.

U can also play with x stealth n flower or smoke screen with fight spirit. Ur choice

Saddly but sum force us to play this ugly pve

1.  Get HM woodblock (most important tool against summoners)