What's Your Opinion About Queue?

Loy

Hello everyone, im from Poharan Server. I have a level 20 Lyn Blade Dancer there, i started playing right after BnS launch. Well, i want to hear you guys opinion about the Queue thingy, is it fine with you? or something else? from what i see, the queue thingy waste alot of players times. Some people only have 2 - 3 hours perday to spend time for games, and they have to queue for 30minutes - 3 hours. Even the Premium members need to queue right. They need to do something about the queue thingy, people might quit because of the queue. So what's your opinion? Please be nice to this topic. Thanks mate.

My opinion is that people complaining about qeues for some reason laughably believe themselves to be more important than everyone else. The game is new. Lots of people want to play. You're asking NCSoft to make concessions, just for you, the apparently one special snowflake out of thousands of players. Stop whining and making duplicate threads. Just wait a few weeks for the servers to stabilize and you can play to your heart's content. Missing out on pixels isn't going to kill you.

1 minute ago, PotatoPirate said:

My opinion is that people complaining about qeues for some reason laughably believe themselves to be more important than everyone else. The game is new. Lots of people want to play. You're asking NCSoft to make concessions, just for you, the apparently one special snowflake out of thousands of players. Stop whining and making duplicate threads. Just wait a few weeks for the servers to stabilize and you can play to your heart's content. Missing out on pixels isn't going to kill you.

^ This

you're not wrong, the thing is, the queue system right now is, waiting 4 hours, watching sh1tloads of bots selling gold or farming in some random spots walking the same pathway with a lot of chars, and then you go take a bath or go for lunch, OH! AUTO-KICK-AFK HAS BEEN IMPLEMENTED! go wait another 4 hours.