This game is not friendly for new players.

MusicCanKill

I started playing this game 3 weeks ago and finished completely the storyline for a musician (bard), reach level 60, and bought master bundles for equipment (weapon, etc).

So, after a while made 3 other characters (warden, zen archer, KFM), and all level 60, and ready to continue the journey (do dungeons, and improve stats)

The storyline is amazing, and I enjoyed playing. The rewards were pretty good too.

But after finishing the storyline it is hard to start playing, all people, who started this game long ago got the end game gear and high level, and they are playing in difficult stage dungeons.

You can't join them, because you don't know what to do, or you will die quickly and will be a burden to them during the dungeon fights.

So I waited almost 5 hours to find easy mode dungeons for daily challenges - it is impossible.

I finished myself solo easy CSC, but that's it.

I now understand why not so many people play this game.

If NS wants to increase its player base, it should think about hiring some people, who can help to start newbies on their journey.  At least when newbies can reach stage 5, and play with other players as equals.

I will see, how things will go if I am not able to find the help I switched to another game (as a result - NS loses more money and of course players).

Maybe some people, who have already a long time in the game can recommend a good and helpful clan to grow with.

My nickname in the game is  QuickArrows  (zen archer, the most enjoyable class for me at the moment)

Thanks.

• Like 3

if you check on right side of screen, theres something called soulboost, the login days give you plenty of gear to get to a quite high standard

I don't know why you decided buy master bundles but that was a pretty bad move

this forum has a beginners guide, check it out