What items should i keep in the vault?

Aquablitz0742

Hello. Im pretty new to this game and working on getting to level 60 for endgame stuff.  I have been hoarding a ton of stuff which i have no idea how to use and my vault is about to be full. Is there any items shouldn't waste my time storing or is all of it super important for endgame stuff? I dont want to risk throwing something out that could be extremely important much later in the game, but i dont want to waste space on stuff that dont matter either.  

https://imgur.com/a/YsT3rxM

Hi, there's a few things you can delete from your vault. Here take a look:

https://imgur.com/a/8EZXcca

I marked with a red "x" the items you can throw away.

If the weapon boxes I highlighted in orange are from dungeons below lvl60 you can also delete those. You can open the ones highlighted in green (radiance stones chests) and equip/store the radiance stones in the second tab of the Unity window (ctrl+h).
I've also noticed that you still have some remnants from last event that you don't really need anymore, so my advice is that you exchange them in the Dragon Express.

Oh! And you can store your outfits in your wardrobe (F3).

Edited by Louhi

First and foremost, I hope you've been getting the Dragon Trade Pouches from Master Hong whenever they pop up to increase inventory space as that'll be highly useful.

As for utilizing/storing items...

Basic Storage

This storage can hold pretty much anything and is the most versatile of your storage tabs. However, it's also the hardest to upgrade and therefore the smallest. Equipable items (weapons, accessories, gems) you're not using are best placed in here. Pretty much, anything you can't put into your...

Secondary Storage