Sign in to follow this  
Backstabpuss

After deleting a character slot can I make new char at same slot?

Recommended Posts

As the title says I am planning on deleting my lvl 35 BM and level gunner when its released . I have 6 chars on this account but I dont plan to buy new slot expansion ticket. 

If I delete BM will I have the slot available?

 

I dont wanna end up deleting the char for nothing then find out I still need a ticket.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Therapyx   
18 hours ago, Backstabpuss said:

As the title says I am planning on deleting my lvl 35 BM and level gunner when its released . I have 6 chars on this account but I dont plan to buy new slot expansion ticket. 

If I delete BM will I have the slot available?

 

I dont wanna end up deleting the char for nothing then find out I still need a ticket.

yes, but if u have registered for gunner's stuff, you will get 1 additional slot on your account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Lilitho   

Yes, You'll have that spot. The deleting time is mostly 5 min depending on character level.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this