Looking for aggressive fast class

Bommus

(yeah yeah an other topic about class, but no really im talking about gameplay IDC about OPness)

Hello! I'm new to the game and i'v been trying KFM these last 2 weeks. I'm not sure i'm feeling it in PvP. I don't know if its because i havea  hard time 2rf in arena or the gameplay itself.

I'm the impatient type. I NEED an agressive class which is fast paced (i think they all are) to suit me.

I was thinking KFM (of course) , SIN , DES and maby BD but im not sure about this one.

What kind of class would fit these qualification ? I like easy to learn hard to master since im impatient. I'll spend alot of time to learn the class once i'm set . Its just that with KFM im losing every single match against ''good'' player (meaning not brain dead). Also, Having a class that improves with time (either skill based but also HM if it dosen't take like 100000hours to get gud like BM)

-is SIN too defensive? (heard its actually quite aggressive once you play it right)

-is DES too repetitive for me? too simple? or is it just thats its easy at first but have a nice learning curve too.

-is KFM good and i should man up and practice more?

-Does BD fits it perfectly and i'll have to play a kid (not that i really care but i like seeing my stuff / looking nice)

-I'm also open to other class but for exemple i don't want stupid braindead summuner i'll get bored. And i don't want 1000000hours HM grind like BM. (just exagerating for exemple)

Thanks alot for all your info / input :D

-Assassin is very aggressive with stealth, turning leaf, close shave, webs, etc that force people to be on the defensive. It is easy to learn but takes time to master. As far as I know none of its HM skill is a must have, unless you want to play dark build in PVE.