Skill Questions

Kure

I only started playing recently and would really like to do well with summoner. I want to know my class inside and out so once we get 50 content and things get more difficult for summoner, I can succeed at the class I liked most and maybe even get some respect. I'm good with looking things over thoroughly. Figured I'd try my luck in forums before pestering guildies into being test dummies. Please, only answer if you know for certain. To encourage this and make the list shorter, I'm not including a description of the skill. I may later if I get good answers, along with the answer and the person who provided it. Will list the skill, stage, then tier, followed by the question(s). And yes, I know a few are Hongmoon skills we currently don't have.

1. Rosethorn S3 T3-5: Not too interested as I wouldn't likely use this stage of the skill in pvp.

• What is the math on tier 3, as when hitting one enemy I do not regain 2% health. Is it 1/5 of 2%?

Answer:2% of damage

On tier 4, does "consecutive" mean hitting multiple opponents, or hitting the same opponent twice?

Answer:Each additional opponent hit increases amount of damage absorbed by 2%.

• On tier 5, same question as the tier 4. If multiple opponents (as I suspect), does this 10% boost only effect enemies not targeted but caught in the aoe? Is the bonus increased for each additional hit?

Answer: Each additional opponent hit increases damage by 10%.

2. Rumblebees S1 T3, S2 T5, S3 T5: Still not the most important, though a good bee build would be a nice change.

• Is the added damage on a critical hit effected by the critical?

Answer: Yes.

• Does this mean if moving while stealthed, it's instant cast? Guess if not moving while stealthed it will take longer?

Answer:? Hongmoon skill.

• What skills combo with rumblebees S3 T5?

Answer: Rosethorn S1 T5.