Don't know anything...nowhere to find info

IDevo

So i would like to ask about two things first .......

1. where are the guides?!!!!
    there is no guides about the version we are using in the European servers.....some skills has different names ..... some has different status than the guides on the internet.
    i have searched a lot but nothing there are main guides but nothing is really helpful.....
    for example crafting guilds i had to run around jade stone village for about an hour to at least understand how the crafting guilds system really work.
  2. we have a phantom called warlock we get items for it but the character is not available for us to play with..... will the warlock be available as a character later or....?!

So .... as i started playing after official release and i Don't have any information about the game but the information i got through hours and hours of simply running around..if i may make a selfish request can a pro player start making guides for the game and its features .... or at least tell me where to find the info the normal chat in game is still full of spammers so my messages normally isn't even noticied
thanks in advance :D

Well, if you'd like to get rid of them gold spammers, make a new chat using the + next to the other chat and add everything apart from Region and Global, this then removes all of the spammers, unless you need to talk to people in chat (Rarely), then you can right click the gold spammers and block them. I agree, the guides in this game are poor, although the more you just play, the more you'll begin to learn. I'll cover the basics of everything (You already know about crafting)

Combat:

This is self explanatory, although (I believe) once you pass level 25, it's all up to yourself to learn all the new combos (Which is the fun part).

Items-

Weapons: