I could use some tips as an Assassin

ProdigyCode

I feel like I've been struggling to beat a lot of people because everyone has figured out how to get me out of stealth really easily, I can easily get CC locked, and my damage output isn't very good unless I set everything up perfectly... Is there any room for error? Also, I need some tips on how to beat destroyers and summoners! I've never beaten a destroyer and only beaten 2 summoners with like 50ish games played.

yoh!!! ^___^ just to tell you honestly, im not a PRO when it comes to this game and im not the BEST you can get advice from... but since ur asking for it and theres no requirement written to whoever can post stuff in ur thread...and since im craving for some tasty cerulean kebab, im gonna post a FEW, Very SHORT stuff about my 3 years experience playing the assassin class...

KEBAB TIPS FOR ASSASSINS..you newbs! lolz bwahahaha

Tip 1: In this NA/EU version of the game, its so easy to upgrade your HONGMUN Weapon and accessories to at least awakened blight stage, so please upgrade it ASAP! (level requirement is only lv20...errect me if im wrong...correct* sorry...

Tip 2: Match your level with your "bopae" set... ugh...sorry its called SOUL SHIELD here... Soul Shield... Soul Shield... lets just call it SS.. At level 20ish u can get the blackram purple SS, so get it! and when u reach lv33 you can try and collect the Scorpion (not scorpion king) SS set (Blue) but you can just do your quest and reach lvl 36 ASAP! Yup LEVEL 36 ASAP! coz thats when u can wear ur purple exile SS set which gives tons of stats and HP!