Best Soul Shield for Summoner?

Skyhill

hi guys..i am confuse which dungeons drop decent Soul Shield for Summoner..

right now i am farming blackram supply chain dungeons and when i heard its not good i was heart broken..

casue i have already got 50% and now dont know what to do please help me..

i need decent Soul Shield for Pve..thanks

On 1/23/2016 at 7:02 AM, Magzs said:

The Blackram supply chain soul shield is currently the best one in the game, whoever told you otherwise was either just trolling you or has no idea what they're talking about.

Why is it the best tho? Is that just an opinion on that it is the best soul shield in the game period or for summoners? because different soul shields do different things for specific reasons from my understanding :|? Don't some of them have better stats for accuracy or crit and such? (I'm just a noob, I'd like a bit more of an explination from anyone really what stats I should be looking for as a summoner that wants a soul shield for pvp and for pve together or as sepparate sets.)

19 minutes ago, Sorbi said:

Why is it the best tho? Is that just an opinion on that it is the best soul shield in the game period or for summoners? because different soul shields do different things for specific reasons from my understanding :|? Don't some of them have better stats for accuracy or crit and such? (I'm just a noob, I'd like a bit more of an explination from anyone really what stats I should be looking for as a summoner that wants a soul shield for pvp and for pve together or as sepparate sets.)