How to defeat arena bots?

YoonJi

1st sorry for my bad english,

can someone teach me how to defeat arena bots as a KFM? (yeah im a noob)

they just wake up too early everytime im trying to knockdown, resisting all daze/stun.

this is normal? i cant never win now, this bots just become harder to face.

Well i can't say much for your situation because i don' t know what classes your facing against that botted. Typically they are destroyers in witch case when they are spinning you don't want to waste any of your stuns or dazes because they resist while doing so. However they can be knocked down so if your having trouble getting a hit in just sweep kick them, or backstep and use your flying kick. Also destroyers have another move that basically lets them resist almost every thing, and when they use it it looks like they are swinging the axe upwards in a circular manner a few times. During this attack you reeeeaaallly do not want to land any hit on them because they will pop you up into the air if you do. It takes a while to know just how all the classes function, what there abilities can do, and knowing the limit of your own. If you could elaborate more on what the issue is i am sure i and any other kfms would be willing to help. Or if you could record your self and post that would be just as helpful.

The destroyer bots are pretty easy as KFM. They perform the same actions every round and always blow their escapes immediately. Keep in mind the basics of fighting Destroyer - don't waste your daze/stun during a spin and don't block while in melee range to avoid grabs.