Server Que Scam

Baduu

It seems as though this company has the power to provide more channels for players and larger servers. I remember that before the game was officially released (during the head start) there were 5 channels available on my server as opposed to the current 3 channels. Why would they do this? For profit obviously and it's a good call too. Heck if I was a manager for the company I probably would have done some of the same sneaky slimy scumbag sh!t. But hey if it's not that then it's just poor judgement and delivery on them. I'm sure things will clear up over the next month or so anyways. 

1 minute ago, Baduu said:

LETS MAKE THIS PUBLIC! THIS COMPANY IS OBVIOUSLY SCAMMING US TO BUY PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP! I KNOW THEY CAN HAVE MORE CHANNELS AND MORE PEOPLE ON SERVERS BUT NOOOO THEY JUST WANT THE MONEY! F*** THIS

Its in all caps must be true

Didnt you watch their streams mate?

"Please follow on twitch, yt & facebook."

They were spamming that phrase every time in their whole stream period.

Nexon -> trash (made vindictus p2w)

Softnyx -> trash (made wolfteam, rakion p2w)

Aerola games -> trash (make s4, wolfteam, scarlet blade p2w)

Gamersfirst -> trash...

Gameforge -> trash...

trash, trash & yet again, trash.

EU and NA is full of trash F2P, get over it.

Thinking that B&S wouldnt generate money somehow would be a huge mistake buddy.

ok first of all if people werent pooring money into this then Blade and Soul wouldnt have made it to the NA and EU. So for you to complain about this is stupid in oh so many ways. If you cant figure out the time that there are less people on the server, play at that time (even for a little) then you shouldnt be playing it for the next couple week until everything is resolved and running at 100% to "your standards". So stop being a cry baby about it.

3 minutes ago, Baduu said: