NCoin Error.

Seirth

Well to start off here I would like to say, the Queue is unbelievable which has pushed me to attempt to buy a premium membership. I'm new to Blade and Soul, along with the company which runs the game.

Now whenever I try attempting a purchase, everything will go through fine but then it will come up with this, I have a gif ready so here

71e269369e0541803da54aa13d5f677d.gif

Whenever I try to make a transaction this error pops up, 5300.
Now I've looked up problems with this and I needed a Second verification to buy Ncoins but it will not comply no matter if I had it or not.

If you'd be so kind to tell me how to fix this problem that'd be great!

19 minutes ago, Hime said:

Have you tried using our credit card option (not PayPal)? If you still see the issue, can you please contact our Customer Support?

Im having the same issue. Also. if i buy a Student Bundle i will be able to join the premium queue?

Dont even bother open a Customer Support, after 8 years I need this support again and guess what!? Still the same piece of crap as it was in Lineage 1 and 2.

This is their quality support.

Edrick Today at 14:03

Greetings, 

In reviewing the purchase attempts, it appears that you have triggered our Risk Management security feature. Unfortunately, as we are unable to override Risk Management, the only suggestion we may offer at this time is for you to locate a local or online retailer offering the WildStar product you wish to purchase.

If you have any further questions, please let us know.

Translation "Our system think its a fraudulent purchase. So we block and wont let you buy in our store. Go some place else to buy and *cricket* off"

On 1/21/2016 at 7:07 PM, Hime said:

Have you tried using our credit card option (not PayPal)? If you still see the issue, can you please contact our Customer Support?