Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - March 29, 2023


Primali

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on March 29 at 4:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 4 hours 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

     

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...