Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - March 8, 2023


Primali

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on March 8 at 4:00 a.m. PDT / 12:00 UTC / 13:00 CET, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 4 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

     

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...