What to get next

Hiruminho

Hey guys, i'm new to the game and i chose to play soul fighter cause i liked the name of the class lol, yeah people already told me sf is expensive cause HM skills but i don't care. At the moment my gears are: stage 10 Baleful with 5 hexa gems and square obsidian, destiny ring, pinnacle earring, oath necklace, pinnacle bracelet, eternity belt, hollow's gloves, pet aura 1, solak soul and MSP 8-set. I'm already working to get both badges and the legendary bracelet, just need a few more NS runs, MSP runs and daily challenges for the soul badge, my question is, after that what should i look forward to? upgrade my HM soul? upgrade accessories? upgrade weapon? get HM skills? upgrade pet? (i know i should use the purple elemental ring/earring, i have the  ring but i don't use it cause my ap will drop below 1k and people don't recruit less than 1k ap on f8 .-.) i'm lost lol. I'm farming dungeons to get money for now but i'm already looking forward to what to do next cause i'm really anxious lol. Also, after the raven cost reduction is it still worth it to go dawnforged 6 > raven 6? iirc, "bale 10 > raven 1 > raven 3" is cheaper than "bale 10 > bale 12 > raven 3" but i didn't calculate dawnforged costs and i'm not at home now.
Well that's it sorry for long post, thank you for any help :) .

• 3 weeks later...

First and foremost, attempt to get the Chilling Flame Elixir to unlock your RMB Hongmoon Skill... ESPECIALLY if you're a Frost SF! Believe me, that skill as well as the Blue Moon soul badge are going to save you a LOT of headaches (mainly in the focus maintenance department). Essentially, with those two items, you'll be able to essentially hold down RMB and press 2, F and V whenever you need them... and that's basically your attack rotation.