New player in need of help.

Hi. i just started playing this game a few days ago. Did the normal leveling i normaly do (take all quests) At about lvl 40 i only did the yellow quest as i saw the level of the quests at that point were low 30s. Now i have just reached act 4 and gotten my ivorymoon weapon. Now when im almost level 50 that i have been told is the max level should i start doing more blues and dailies as i continue level or just rush to 50 and then start doing dailies? I have learned that's how you make gold and i'm in need of it right now, Need to buy a quest item for 80g and i'm nearly at 1g so quite a while until i get there.

I do have some quests that seem intresting in two dungeons i just got one is a e supply something, it has to do with the blackram in the zone i just left, Can i do those quests with the cross server thing? or do i need to find party for my own server?

Thanks in advance. 

Welcome to Blade and Soul! ^_^

They greatly boosted campaign (yellow quest) experience rewards so usually you will always outlevel the quest requirements and this is not necessarily an indicator of the difficulty of the place.

If you open your character window P, you can see a progression tab where it ranks your gear with your level and the corresponding dungeons. This can give you a good indication what you are ready for and where you could explore next.

The Blackram quest you mention might be the Blackram Supply chain. You can easily go there via the cross server, though waiting times will be longer unless it is a day when the dungeon is on for the daily challenge (currently Friday).

Lvl 50 is the maximal level, however there are additional levels called Hongmoon (HM) levels that are used to greatly and flexibly boost your attack or defense stats. These take much longer to level up, with HM 20 the current maximum.