[CLOSED] Turtle Art Shop \ o /

FantaCloud

Art shop has closed; please send a message to my DeviantArt if you would like to request some art!

Hello there! owo

I need some extra gold in game, so here's my art shop! \ o /

*It's my first time opening my art for commission, so please bear with me.

I basically will accept any human-based character (including those from other games, if this forum allows it), but prices may vary accordingly.

Status Updates (Last updated on 05/06)

#1: Completed

Do pay attention to the following details before requesting a commission:

1. NA Server only (I'm sorry EU ;w;) - On Dochun server, but payment via cross-server is fine too

2. You can pay me anytime within two weeks after the request has been accepted; the artwork will only be released after I have received payment

3. I may alter the final price depending on the difficulty of the pose and amount of detail on the character (this will be communicated and discussed before I finish the artwork)

4. Please provide proper credits if you would like to use the artwork on your websites/profile/anywhere else

5. Please provide for at least two weeks for the artwork to be completed after I have confirmed acceptance of your request

6. Backgrounds are out of my expertise; they will mostly be either blank or plainly coloured

7. I also have trouble drawing muscles, so Gon Males are strongly not recommended

8. You can request up to two characters in one artwork, but that also means double the cost and more time needed

9. Please keep it clean when requesting! No over-revealing outfits/panty shots/etc. etc.!

Samples & Prices

If you are agreeable with the above, here are some samples for you:

*This section mostly contains artwork from media outside Blade & Soul; will update if I have new pieces relevant to the forum

Option 1: Simple Traditional Sketch (Headshot/Bust only)

Starting price: 2g (Headshot), 3g (Bust shot)

Spoiler

LDK29mJ.jpg

Spoiler

Lhs0uqY.jpg