How to reach lvl 50?

Jangla

Hi,

I'm new at BnS, you know, I've played for 1 or 2 months and since I'm 49 I don't know how to do. I can't reach lvl 50, I need 200,000 xp. I have tried to do daily quests but I can't do them because my weapon and soul shield aren't enough, and I can't improve it because I need lvl50+ items or lots of money.

I play alone so, I don't know how to do... 

Maybe it's easy because I can see people at HM8 but I'm very lost xD

Someone who can help me? Ty

(I'm spanish and If I have written something strange that you don't understand ask me pls :P)

If you played the story quest to level 50, you should get purple drops of the class weapons and accessories.

If you cannot level because of gear, you can spend a few days grinding the East Fleet to get a little bit of gold and soul shields updates first. I have gained a fair bit of experience as well doing the East Fleet and Nightshade Harbor dailies, but iirc between the levels 47-48. They will also drop some blue soulshields you could use.

Where are you in the weapons path/ss? I was able to play everything in Silverfrost with true Prophane weapon, Awakened Infernal Ring and Earing, and the rest of the accessories I have replaced by the purple Oathbreaker drops from the story quest. My soul shield is a crazy combo of Blackram, Nightshade, and Endless Tower.

I have this gear:

Screenshot_160413_000.jpg

I don't know if it's enough, but maybe if you could with the same one I should be able too xD

So, I will have to keep doing dailies in somewhere? I thought that it would be very abrupt farming moobs or doing all dailies.

I have no problems whatsoever with similar stats (my gems are worse than yours) doing all three 24 M instances, all of the Silverfrost solo dailies, and participating in the dungeons from 45 blue to the lowest level 50 blue so far. I can do Mushin's Tower floors 1-5, I lucked out on the 6th and got my sweet B handed back to me by Jung Hado on the 7th.