Worst MMORPG ( EU / NA )

soveregin

Hello fellow players. 

First to say, im coming from WOW/GW1-2 as old-school player.

When i started playing this it was fun, especially the story line. 
When i hit 45 ( i have assassin and force master ) i noticed there are no battlegrounds, and today i finely found out why.

So lets talk about optimization::
970 4GB user here, when im alone all its perfect, and today for the first time we went to kill only good ( open world boss ) blackwyrm. 
There was like 40-50 players at max, and suddenly frames drooped like 20-30fps, sometimes even lower, from like 100+ fps which i uselessly have. 
So i finly know now why there are not battlegrounds, since it will be so frustrating bg;s with this unoptimized peace of shit ....  ( i had to say those words, couse its deserved ) 
Well FPS was not only and bigest issue there, its was LAG, sudenly it was like i have 500ms+ lag, and it was impossible to skip frames ( E / Q ) or do anything else to avoid boss massive AOE.
So instead that developers introduce new skins ( most of them dont look even nice to spent $$$ on them, especially weapon skins which are available ) 

PVE:

Dungeons, are kinda easy, if players have good gear, they dont need tactics, just spam buttons = dead, only boss i liked was Be Ido since it have interesting mechanics, and require brain, and party coordination.

There are no events, some world bosses, or anything interesting, from 45 lvl its more like grinding over and over again ... 

So i must say, i never played any mmo which have so little end-game content. 

PVP: 
Open word-pvp? I dont count that this game have open world pvp, in most cases are 10 vs 1, in ( pvp quest areas ) other then that ... its sad ... who come up with this system, since im big fan of PVP Arenas/battlegrounds and here, that's painfully strange and unbalanced.