Forums

"Elitist" in Blackram Supply Chain

AshBear

Okk so I had my first run in Blackram Supply Chain (6 - man) , 

I was allowed in because I finally upgraded to true profane, and unfortunately the group wasn't very nice they already started ordering others around and told me I need to repair my weapon even though my weapon was at 40 lol..anyways okay so I am very new to this and apparently I only had 800 crit ( I am summoner) I would like to know how am I suppose to get to the amount crit needed? maybe it is my jewlery? 

Your help is much needed xD

concerning the repair thing.. shit happens somtimes.. like when i did a run there we got wiped a few times and at the end 2 ppl got there wep broken cause they didnt have full repaired wep and no1 had those field repair hammers.. and from what i understand theres no way to repair inside the instance... that guy probably had the same exp and didnt want it to happen again..as for your crt.. not sure on about summoners but maybe its your soulshields? if your using the misty faction set then those dont have crt i think unless u fuse them with.. if its the blackram set then maybe you didnt get lucky and didnt get alot of crt stats on them.. 

23 minutes ago, AshBear said:

HellOkk so I had my first run in Blackram Supply Chain (6 - man) , 

I was allowed in because I finally upgraded to true profane, and unfortunately the group wasn't very nice they already started ordering others around and told me I need to repair my weapon even though my weapon was at 40 lol..anyways okay so I am very new to this and apparently I only had 800 crit ( I am summoner) I would like to know how am I suppose to get to the amount crit needed? maybe it is my jewlery? 

Your help is much needed xD

Hello!