quit this *cricket*ing game.

Davkis

this game is so *cricket*ing fun its so *cricket*ing annoying. i quit this *cricket*ing game. why all *cricket*ing pvp does is be unbalance. i play kfm and man out of every class i literally need to focus everything hands down. now im not a pro and i can say im ok as a kfm. but when fighting some destroyers who are really skilled all they do is spin. that *cricket*ing spin my god, *cricket*ing long range and not to mention they resist anything u throw at em while they spin. and if u stay out way to far they block and heal. i mean come on blade dancers can spin but atleast they dont get full invincibility when they spin. how the *cricket* destroyers gets that shit. NCSOFT CHECK THE *cricket*ING BALANCE OF THE CLASS. IM SO PISSED OFF I CANT EVEN TYPE CORRECTLY. AND ASSASSINS DONT EVEN WANNA MENTION THEM. I CAN KILL A SKILLED SIN 50/50 OF THE TIME. BUT PRO SINS FORGET IT I CANT EVEN TOUCH EM AS A KFM. *cricket*ING BS THAT *cricket*ING STEALTH . PR SINS CAN PRETTY MUCH OWN ALL CLASS YES I DONT GIVE A *cricket* WHAT U SAY THEY CAN AND THATS INCLUDING DESTROYERS. *cricket*ING GAY AS GAME. WASTED MY TIME. GET YOUR GAME BALANCE NC*cricket*INGSOFT.

Quick tip.. If they're spinning and you see red/fire while they spin.. Don't get near them.. SS and run away until they stop spinning. As they will just keep spinning if they're hitting you. Use your knockdowns/knockups. This really helps when fighting Destroyers.