Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - June 20, 2023


Wisspp

Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on June 20, 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (June 21), all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours and 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

We'll be posting the June Update patch notes tomorrow before maintenance is concluded.

 

For server status updates, please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...