Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - June 22


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on June 22, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours 30 minutes. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...