Jump to content
Forums

Scheduled Maintenance - April 20


Recommended Posts

  • NCSOFT

Starting on April 20, 4:00 a.m. PDT / 13:00 CEST / 11:00 UTC, all servers will undergo maintenance for approximately 5 hours. An in-game notice will be given 30 minutes prior to the maintenance start.

 

List of changes:

  • The Soul Arena loading screen text is in the correct language and shows the accurate information.
  • The Celestial Basin XP Charms no longer have a cooldown.

 

For server status updates please follow the @BladeAndSoulOps Twitter account.

 

 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

×
×
  • Create New...