Jump to content
Forums

Reconnect feature is bugged right now and so completely USELESS


WhisSama

Recommended Posts

Right now if you close the game after having a crash you lose -20 BUT if you reconnect you keep your lost -20 and can lose additional points (like -17/-25) from the game which result in in INSANE loss of over -35 points or more!!!  

You should regain -20 points upon successfully reconnecting cause right now this feature does not solve its purpose.

 

Thanks

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...